Vero Modero New Collection New Prints

I’ve done some prints to sell in Second Life, some merchants have bought and others became friends.
This has been a rewarding experience for me, not only by creative exercise but the interrelation with this world so fantastic and full of opportunities.
Browsing the web i just found a post talking about the launch of the Spring / Summer Collection from Vero Modero, of course I was interested because Bouquet Babii had bought my drawings … and what was my surprise?
In the picture was a dress and a shirt with one of my prints, LOVED IT!
I want to show here the wonderful design of Bouquet Babii for the new collection Vero Modero. She is not only a great designer and appreciated my work, check out …

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.