ATTENTION

My Second Life account was stolen the day 11/08/13 at 15:21 GMT -3

A malicious person sent me a link from a page to the same login Marketplace Second Life, where I put my login and password.
This person came into my profile, changed my contact email and started sending messages to from my group and to all my friends.

WARNING – DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK

http://maekettplacesecondtlife.altervista.org/index.htm

It is from this link that the hacker steals the profile!
Through my account at Linden Lab, he used my credit card to make purchases in Linden Dollars LindeX.

I went with this other profile for help with online support, but found no one, the hacker who was using my profile, started talking to me, threatening me, saying that I did not do any report or he would delete all my inventory. I blocked him and reported it all to the support.

In the coming days I will be sending this message to my friends, please forgive me misfortune, but I need to warn everyone!

DO NOT ACCEPT ANY MESSAGE.: JUMO:. JuneMonteiro

I do not know how long the hacker is using my account.
Already I reported the abuse to LindenLab and am awaiting the appropriate action.

Thank you for your attention and sorry for the inconvenience.

This is the screenshot for the abuse!

racker

Leave a Reply

